School tours for 2022 enrolment

Prospective 2022 year 7 parents and students are invited to join a 2021 School Tour where they can learn more about Coburg High School, our innovative curriculum and programs, meet key staff, and see students learning and classrooms in action.

School Tours are booked online through CompassTix.

You are also invited to join us for our Open Evening on Thursday 6 May where you can join a student led tour. For booking information please visit CompassTix.

Families should be aware that in 2021 student enrolments at Year 7 to Coburg High School were limited to students living in the DET designated Coburg neighbourhood zone and those who have existing siblings attending the school. For more information on government school zones and policies, families are directed to the findmyschool website.

Current Tour Dates

Term 1

Friday 5 March 9.30am
Friday 12 March 9.30am
Friday 19 March 9.30am
Wednesday 24 March 9.15am
Friday 26 March 9.30am
Wednesday 31 March 9.15am

Term 2

Wednesday 21 April 9.15am
Friday 23 April 9.30am
Wednesday 28 April 9.15am
Friday 30 April 9.30am
Wednesday 5 May 9.15am
*Thursday 6 May Open Evening*
Friday 7 May 9.30am
Wednesday 12 May 9.15am
Friday 14 May 9.30am
Wednesday 19 May 9.15am
Friday 21 May 9.30am
Wednesday 26 May 9.15am
Friday 28 May 9.30am
Wednesday 2 June 9.15am
Friday 4 June 9.30am
Wednesday 9 June 9.15am
Friday 11 June 9.30am
Wednesday 16 June 9.15am
Friday 18 June 9.30am
Wednesday 23 June 9.15am

Click the above button to view our 2020 Virtual Tour